|META-99 SEARCH ENGINE CONTACT US|
Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'deactivate facebook account link'.
Found 1 result
There are two approaches to eliminate your own FB account. However, before then, people can not see your FB deadline, or perhaps hunt for you. Even though some information may remain observable, such as the direct messages you have previously sent. Another approach to eliminate your FB accounts is deleting it... eternally . If you opt for the permanent measure, Facebook will postpone the deletion to get a couple of days following the petition is made. If you log in during this age, the practice of deletion is canceled and your accounts will be restored (it doesn't need you to depart. For more read - https://getassist.net/delete-or-deactivate-facebook-account/