Jump to content
PC Security Forum
FORUMS BLOG/NEWS USER BLOGS USER MEDIA ADVERTS   ADD  MANAGE CHAT CLUBS & USER'S PERSONAL FORUMS LINK EXCHANGE

Recommended Posts

There are two approaches to eliminate your own FB account. However, before then, people can not see your FB deadline, or perhaps hunt for you. Even though some information may remain observable, such as the direct messages you have previously sent.

Another approach to eliminate your FB accounts is deleting it... eternally . If you opt for the permanent measure, Facebook will postpone the deletion to get a couple of days following the petition is made. If you log in during this age, the practice of deletion is canceled and your accounts will be restored (it doesn't need you to depart.

For more read - https://getassist.net/delete-or-deactivate-facebook-account/

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
  • Create New...